Faculties » Departement of Psychology » Developmental Neuropsychology

Team






Team leader:

Prof. Dr. Sarah Weigelt

Email: sarah.weigelt@rub.de
Room: GAFO 04/602
Phone: 0234-32-22175

Curriculum Vitae




Office management and coordination:

Office Management - Nesrin Denizer

Email: ennepsy-sek@rub.de
Room: GAFO 04/605
Phone: 0234-32-28791

Office hours by appointment


Science Management - Dr. Regina Moritz

Email: regina.moritz@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/973
Phone: 0234-32-26809

Curriculum Vitae

Work priorities:
- Coordination of research projects
- Public relations
- Participant recruiting and organization of appointments




Team members in alphabetical order:

Alexander Diel, B.Sc.

Email: alexander.diel@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- developmental processes in the human brain
- fMRI with children and adolescents
- neuronal plasticity in childhood


Frederike Fuhrmann

Email: frederike.fuhrmann@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Developmental processes in the human brain
- Imaging procedures in childhood
- Development of spatial navigation



Maike Graf

Email: maike.graf@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- organization and evaluation of a new practical seminar
- social perception in children


Klara Hagelweide, Dipl.-Psych.

Email: klara.hagelweide@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/973
Phone: 0234-32-26805

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- developmental and disease related changes in the human brain
- developmental and parental influences on emotion processing and regulation
- transgenerational transfer of mental illnesses


Astrid Hönekopp, B.Sc.

Email: astrid.hoenekopp@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- "The online lab": Using the Internet as a research method
- (Typical and atypical development of) social perception
- Mechanisms of body coding and perception


Fatma Ilbay

Email: fatma.ilbay@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- pediatric neuroimaging
- scene processing
- developmental processesin the human brain


Katharina Limbach, PhD

Email: katharina.limbach@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/971
Phone: 0234-32-26805

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Developmental processes and plasticity of the human brain
- Visual Perception and attention
- Person Perception
- EEG and (f)MRI


Tobias Meißner, M.Sc.

Email: tobias.meissner@rub.de
Room: GAFO 04/603
Phone: 0234-32-24619

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- developmental processes and plasticity in the human brain
- pediatric neuroimaging
- scene processing
- development of spatial navigation


Heiko Mikolajczak

Email: heiko.mikolajczak@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Development of perception related memory processes
- EEG and (f)MRI in children


Luzie Mount, B.Sc.

Email: luzie.mount@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Development of social perception
- Development of perception related memory processes
- EEG & (f)MRI in children


Dr. Marisa Nordt

Email: marisa.nordt@gmail.com
Room: GAFO 04/603
Phone: 0234-32-24619

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- facial processing
- development of the visual system
- EEG/MEG
- fMRI in children


Julie Poirier, M.Sc.

Email: julie.poirier@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/973
Phone: 0234-32-26809

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Early extinction in the developing brain
- Attention and autism
- (f)MRI and EEG in children, tDCS


Helen Prüfer, B.Sc.

Email: helen.pruefer@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Interhemispheric communication
- Developmental processes in the human brain
- Face detection in early childhood


Amelie Schmidt

Email: amelie.schmidt-i9t@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Development of perception related memory processes
- EEG & (f)MRI in children


Robert Willma

Email: robert.willma@rub.de
Room: GAFO 03/925
Phone: 0234-32-24628

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests:
- Development of visual perception
- EEG & (f)MRI in children


Alumni

Interns

  • Sabine Quick, 10/2014 - 06/2015
  • Helen Prüfer, 11/2014 - 10/2015
  • Marie Czech, 02/2015 - 05/2015
  • Luzie Mount, 05/2015 - 04/2016
  • Kate Moody, 06/2015 - 08/2015
  • Astrid Hönekopp, 07/2015 - 04/2016
  • Alina Dette, 11/2015 - 03/2017
  • Alexander Diel, 05/2016 - 03/2017
  • Anna Sophie Müller, 05/2016 - 04/2017
  • Jaemarie Solyst, 05/2017 - 08/2017
  • Sara Gharaibeh 10/2017 - 11/2017
  • Larina Hillemann 04/2017 - 05/2018

Student assistants

PhD students

Guest researchers

  • Anne Schmidt, 07/2015 - 08/2015

 

 

Fotos © RUB, Marquard